About me, Ashley Pascual!

Hi! My name is Ashley Pascual and I’m 11 years old.  I just started this website because I’ve realized that I love cooking and baking so much. I’m very passionate about cooking and I’m really good at it. I think cooking is not just a hobby, but also a sport. My dad helped me set up this website, but I did the rest so far. It all started when I was making a delicious batch of  chocolate cupcakes. When I saw all the great websites that I could choose from, I thought of creating my own. So the next day, we got started. This website should have a new post everyday if I can, and should be mostly recipes for cooking and baking. I’m gonna start out with the dessert recipes, then work my way down from there. If you have any requests, please leave them in the comments below and I’ll try to respond. Having this website is like a mini dream come true. I hope you know a little bit about myself now. Visit and use site often! Thanks for the chance and trust, and I hope you have a great day! Bye!!! 

Leave a Reply

